It’s official! T-Mobile & Sprint have merged!
Sprint support pages are available for existing Sprint accounts here. If you are looking for more, visit our Migration Center.

T-Mobile is constantly pushing the boundaries to exceed customer expectations at every opportunity, and we'd like to prevent your cancellation.

 

Can we fix this?

If there is anything we can do to make your experience better, we are here to help! If you prefer to tackle your concerns yourself, check out these resources.

 
Billing
 
 
Network
 
 
Phones and devices
 

 

Cancellation guidelines

  • All cancellations are future dated and will go into effect at the end of your current bill cycle.
  • Service impacts once a number is cancelled: 
    • Voicemail and DIGITS call histories and messages will be deleted and cannot be recovered. Check and save your voicemail messages prior to cancelling.
    • You will no longer have access to My T-Mobile - remaining active lines will continue to have access.
  • Final payment can be made via: 

Equipment Installments Plan impacts

  • If there is an active line on your account, any Equipment Installment Plan (EIP) device payments on a cancelled line will continue to bill as usual.
  • If the entire account is closed, all remaining EIP remaining balances will be charged in full on your final bill.

 

Ready to cancel?

Cancellations cannot be completed online or through the T-Mobile App. If you decide that you're ready to cancel or have additional questions, we can help you out.

 

Was this helpful?