TV Everywhere is included in your TV subscription and lets you watch shows and networks anywhere on your phone, tablet, or desktop using your Customer Portal login credentials.

 

Watch a TV Everywhere website

  1. Go to the entertainment network's website or mobile app.
  2. Choose T-Mobile from the list of TV providers.
  3. Enter your Customer Portal username and password.

 

Entertainment networks available with TV Everywhere

A - C | D - F | G - N | O - T | U - Z

 

A - C

A&E | Android app | iOS app | aetv.com/videos?newexp=true

ABC | Android app | iOS app | abc.com/watch-live

Adult Swim | Android app | iOS app | adultswim.com/simulcast

AMC | Android app | iOS app | amc.com/?mvpd-modal=true

American Heroes Channel | Android app | iOS app | ahctv.com/watch/ahc

Animal Planet | Android app | iOS app | animalplanet.com/watch/animal-planet

BBC America | Android app | iOS app | bbcamerica.com/livestream

BET | Android app | iOS app | bet.com/live-tv.html

Big Ten Network | Android app | iOS app | fox.com/live/channel/BTN

Bravo | Android app | iOS app | bravotv.com/live

Cartoon Network | Android app | iOS app | cartoonnetwork.com/video

CBS | Android app | iOS app | cbs.com/live-tv/stream/tveverywhere/

CBS Sports Network | Android app | iOS app | cbssports.com/cbs-sports-network

CMT | Android app | iOS app | cmt.com/live-tv

CNBC | Android app | iOS app | cnbc.com/live-tv

CNN | Android app | iOS app | go.cnn.com

Comedy Central | Android app | iOS app | cc.com/live-tv

Cooking Channel | Android app | iOS app | watch.cookingchanneltv.com/watch/cooking-channel

CSPAN | c-span.org/networks/

 

D - F

Destination America | Android app | iOS app | destinationamerica.com/watch/destination-america

Discovery Channel | Android app | iOS app | go.discovery.com/watch/discovery

Discovery Life | Android app | iOS app | discoverylife.com/watch/discovery-life

Disney Channel | Android app | iOS app | disneynow.com/watch-live

Disney Junior | Android app | iOS app | disneynow.com/watch-live

Disney HD | Android app | iOS app | disneynow.com/watch-live

DIY Network | Android app | iOS app | watch.diynetwork.com/watch/diy

E! | Android app | iOS app | nbc.com/live/e

EPIX | Android app | iOS app | epix.com/login

ESPN | Android app | iOS app | espn.com/watch

Food Network | Android app | iOS app | watch.foodnetwork.com/watch/food

Fox | Android app | iOS app | fox.com/live

Fox Business Network | Android app | iOS app | foxnews.com/go

Fox News Channel | Android app | iOS app | foxnews.com/go

Fox Deportes | Android app | iOS app | fox.com/live/channel/FOXDEP

Fox Soccer Plus | Android app | iOS app | fox.com/live/channel/fsp/

Freeform | Android app | iOS app | freeform.go.com/watch-live

FS1 | Android app | iOS app | fox.com/live/channel/FS1/

FS2 | Android app | iOS app | fox.com/live/channel/FS2/

Fuse TV | Android app | iOS app | fuse.tv/shows#full-episodes

FX, FXX & FXM | Android app | iOS app | fxnetworks.com/live-tv

FYI | Android app | iOS app | play.fyi.tv/shows

 

G - N

Game Show Network | Android app | iOS app

Golf Channel | Android app | iOS app | stream.golfchannel.com

Hallmark | Android app | iOS app | hallmarkchanneleverywhere.com/hclive.html

Hallmark Movies & Mysteries | Android app | iOS app | hallmarkchanneleverywhere.com/hmmlive.html

HBO | Android app | iOS app | play.hbogo.com/login

HGTV | Android app | iOS app | watch.hgtv.com/watch/hgtv

HISTORY | Android app | iOS app | history.com/shows?newexp=true

IFC | Android app | iOS app | ifc.com/livestream

Investigation Discovery | Android app | iOS app | investigationdiscovery.com/watch/investigation-discovery

Lifetime | Android app | iOS app | mylifetime.com/videos?newexp=true

LOGOtv | Android app | iOS app | logotv.com/live-tv

MAX GO | Android app | iOS app | play.maxgo.com/login

MLB Network | Android app | iOS app | m.mlb.com/network/live

Motor Trend Network | Android app | iOS app | watch.motortrend.com/watch/motortrend

MSNBC | iOS app | msnbc.com/now

MTV | Android app | iOS app | mtv.com/live-tv

Nat Geo Wild | Android app | iOS app | nationalgeographic.com/tv/watch-live/natgeo-wild

National Geographic | Android app | iOS app | nationalgeographic.com/tv/watch-live/

NBC | Android app | iOS app | nbc.com/live/nbc

NBC Sports Network | Android app | iOS app | stream.nbcsports.com/nbc/

NBC Sports Chicago | Android app | iOS app | stream.nbcsports.com/rsn/nbcs-chicago

NBC Sports Washington | Android app | iOS app | stream.nbcsports.com/rsn/nbcs-washington

NBC Universo | Android app | iOS app | nbcuniverso.com/now

NFL Network | Android app | iOS app | nfl.com/watch/channel/nflnetwork

Nickelodeon | Android app | iOS app

Nick Jr. | Android app | iOS app | nickjr.com/videos/

 

O - T

Olympic Channel | Android app | iOS app | olympicchannel.com/en/live/

Oxygen | Android app | iOS app | oxygen.com/live

PAC 12 | Android app | iOS app | pac-12.com/live

Paramount Network | Android app | iOS app | paramountnetwork.com/live-tv/eb0kku

REELZ | Android app | iOS app | reelznow.com/shows

Science Channel | Android app | iOS app | sciencechannel.com/watch/science

Showtime Anytime | Android app | iOS app | showtimeanytime.com/#/schedule

Smithsonian Channel | tve.smithsonianchannel.com/

STARZ | Android app | iOS app | starz.com/us/en/login

SundanceTV | Android app | iOS app | sundancetv.com/livestream

SYFY | Android app | iOS app | syfy.com/live

TBS | Android app | iOS app | tbs.com/watchtbs

TCM | Android app | iOS app | tcm.com/watchtcm/livestream

Telemundo | Android app | iOS app | now.telemundo.com/live

Tennis Channel | Android app | iOS app | tennischanneleverywhere.com/watchnow/tennischanneleverywhere-mvpd

TLC | Android app | iOS app | tlc.com/watch/tlc

TNT | Android app | iOS app | tntdrama.com/watchtnt

Travel Channel | Android app | iOS app | watch.travelchannel.com/watch/travel

truTV | Android app | iOS app | trutv.com/live/index.html

TV Land | Android app | iOS app | tvland.com/live-tv/38zm7e

 

U - Z

Universal Kids | Android app | iOS app

USA Network | Android app | iOS app | usanetwork.com/videos/live

VICELAND | Android app | iOS app | vicetv.com/en_us/shows

VH1 | Android app | iOS app | vh1.com/live-tv

WE TV | Android app | iOS app | wetv.com/livestream

Weather Channel | Android app | iOS app

 

 

Was this helpful?